Caruthers

District Fair

 

September 27 - 30, 2017


Updated August 2017

Directors & Contact Information

James Cummings
Cara Cummings
jcummings@caruthersfair.com
ccummings@caruthersfair.com
Security & First Aide
Horticulture & Floriculture
Charles Barber cbarber@caruthersfair.com
Loland Brittsan lbrittson@caruthersfair.com Co-Manager
Eric Christenson echristenson@caruthersfair.com Grounds
Francis Correia fcorreia@caruthersfair.com Honorary Board Member
Ann Hamilton ahamilton@caruthersfair.com Home Arts
Cliff Hunter chunter@caruthersfair.com Buildings & Equipment
Sheila Hunter shunter@caruthersfair.com Web Master/Designer & Publicity
Ken Johnston kjohnston@caruthersfair.com Honorary Board Member
Stephen Maddox smaddox@caruthersfair.com Livestock
Ellen Perez eperez@caruthersfair.com Board Secretary & Commercial Exhibits
Ryan Rasmussen rrasmussen@caruthersfair.com Race Chair
Andy Rollin arollin@caruthersfair.com Livestock
Kevin Reynolds   
Kate Ronlake
Kreynolds@caruthersfair.com
kronlake@caruthersfair.com
Paraade
Queen Committee
Michelle Schultz

mschultz@caruthersfair.com

Treasurer
Mark Sorensen msorensen@caruthersfair.com Entertainment
Brandon Summers bsummerrs@caruthersfair.com Livestock
Johnny Townsend jtownsend@caruthersfair.com Past President
Thaden Vick tvick@caruthersfair.com Food Booths
Gary Wenter gwenter@caruthersfair.com Board President & Livestock
Johannah White jwhite@caruthersfair.com Queen Chair









NON BOARD MEMBERS




Margarita Brittsan mbrittsan@caruthersfair.com Building Rental Manager